I CLUB

I CLUB

1  Pieve di Soligo
Remigio Villanova  Pieve di Soligo
info@freccetricolori.eu

2  Treviso

Gasparini Bruno  Treviso

3  Versilia
Davini Manuela  Pietrasanta (LU)
manuela.davini@alice.it

4  Roma Club 1990
Fioravanti Dino  Roma
panromaclub1990@libero.it

5  Ten. Col. Paolo Scoponi
Guerrini Alvaro  Montefiascone (VT)
breccola@isa.it

6  Milano International
Castiglioni Paolo  Milano 3 Basiglio

7  Mestre-Venezia
Vitti Luigi  Mestre Venezia
lupobubi@libero.it

8  Magiche Frecce
Monti Paolo  Lurate Caccivio (CO)
magichefrecce@tiscali.it

9  Città del Tricolore
Guerri Alberto  Reggio Emilia
clubfrecce9@libero.it

10  Magg. Franco Troglio
Piacenza
ser.rossi57@alice.it

11  Rovigo
Bagattin Luigi  Rovigo
luigi.bagatin@inwind.it

12  Friuli
De Paulis Ermes  Pozzilli (IS)

13  Napoli
Lenzi Giuseppe  Napoli
giuseppe.lenzi@tin.it

14  Portogruaro
Flaborea Dino  Portogruaro (VE)
club14.freccetricolori@cheapnet.it

15  Friuli Pony Club
Collovati Pio  Codroipo (UD)
15@clubfreccetricolori.com

16  Rozzano
Ottolini Mauro  Rozzano (MI)

17  Friuli Collinare
Fiorella Civitan – Colloredo di Monte Albano (UD)
17clubfreccetricolori@virgilio.it

18  Ten. Sandro Santilli
Persichini Gianfranco  Montecassiano (MC)
frecce.mc@tisclinet.it

19  Palermo
Carrara Michele  Palermo
micarr@libero.it

20  Cap. John Miglio
Cav. Uff. Benito Tarantello  Torino
b.tarantello@freccetricoloritorino.org

21  Cinto Caomaggiore
Miorin Mario  Cinto Caomaggiore (VE)

22  Firenze
Apollonio Massimo  Firenze
apus@interfree.it

23  Cap. Pil. Giorgio Alessio

Candian Marco  Alessandria
mcandian@libero.it

24  Lino Gorga
De Luca Benito  Padova
anto.dlc@libero.it

25  Matera
Papapietro Vito  Matera
vpapap@alice.it

26  S. Ten. Pil. Angelo Carminati
Mel Giancarlo  Venezia
info@freccetricolorivenezia.it

27  Cittadella
Piotto Antonio  Cittadella (PD)
27@clubfreccetricolori.com

28  Opitergino Mottense
Moreali Giuseppe  Piavon di Oderzo (TV)

29  Ten. Pil. Provvidenti Parisi
Genovese Antonello  Barcellona Pozzo di Goito (ME)

30  Pescara
Di GIrolamo Valerio  S. Teresa di Spoltore (PE)
digirolamo.valerio@inwind.it

31  Ten. Col. Paolo Scoponi
Torresan Luciano  Suzzara (MN)
panmn@mbox.mynet.it

32  Antonio Gallus
Carlini Giancarlo  Cagliari
32cftcagliari@tiscali.it

33  Praia a Mare
Cunto Alberto  Praia a Mare (CS)
a.cunto@tiscalinet.it

34  Vicenza
Ragno Pietro  Vicenza
gversola@tin.it

35  Gubbio
Scarabotta Pietro Enrico  Gubbio (PG)
memi@krenet.it

36  Mario Naldini
—  Cortellazzo di Jesolo (VE)
info@lataverna.org

37  Bassano del Grappa
Anedda Gianaldo  Bassano del Grappa (VI)
hegba@tin.it

38  Lugo di Romagna
Baracca Giovanni  Lugo di Romagna (RA)
agenzia014@nuovatirrena.net

39  Saronno
Geminiani Pio  Saronno (VA)

40  Ten. Pil. Dino Facchinelli
Bosi Livio  San Vendemiano (TV)
livio.bosi@tiscali.it

41  Gen. B. A. Mario Squarcina
Mauro  Modena
maurocampolucci@virgilio.it

42  Trento
Bini Roberto  Trento
biniroberto@interfree.it

43  Noicattaro
Delle Foglie Vito Michele  Noicattaro (BA)
43.freccetricolori@tiscali.it

44  Lignano Sabbiadoro
Maccaluso Maurizio  Lignano Sabbiadoro (UD)

45  Pordenone
Pessot Luca  Pordenone
lupessot@tin.it

46  Forlì
Casadei Morena  Forlì

47  Francesco Baracca
Salvadori Giorgio  Maserada sul Piave (TV)
giorgio.salvadori3@libero.it

48  Mario Naldini
Rizzati Gilberto  Ferrara

49  Val Gardena
Insam Marco  S. Cristina di Val Gardena (BZ)
marco.isam@tin.it

50  Bitonto
De Caro Giuseppe  Bitonto (BA)

51  Magg. Pil. Pasqualino Gorga
Biase Fornaro  Finale Ligure (SV)
club51@libero.it

52  Acireale
Zangrì Antonino  Acireale (CT)
cft52@libero.it

53  Verbanio Cusio Ossola
Brignoli Cesare  Domodossola (VB)
deteo@libero.it

54  Antonio Gallus
Palmisano Michele  Locorotondo (BA)
elena_dic@yahoo.it

55  Antonio Bedin
Alberti Giuseppe  Lauria (PZ)

56  Bresso
Salvaderi Gianfranco  Bresso (MI)
gianfranco.salvaderi@fastwebnet.it

57  Torreggiani Lauro
Torreggiani Lauro  S. Ilario d’Enza (RE) – Bagnolo in Piano
ltorreggiani@cte.it

58  San Candido Alta Pusteria
Krautgasser Rudy  S. Candido (BZ)
info@baranci.it

59  Provincia di Verona
Posenato Luigi  Verona
luigi.posenato@tele2.it

60  Vincenzo Soddu
Ladu Giacomino  Nuoro
lai.cesca@tiscali.it

61  Borgomanero
Tollin Giancarlo  Borgomanero (NO)
segreteria@club61freccetricolori.tk

62  Roveredo in Piano

Battaino Edoardo  Roveredo in Piano (PN)
i.delpiero@tin.it

63  Del Garda
Zuccotti Massimo  Cavalcaselle del Garda (VR)
agfot@inwind.it

64  Trieste
Roberto  Trieste
dicervai@tin.it

65  Dolomiti
Menia Giuseppe  Danta di Cadore (BL)
fulviocavaglia@libero.it

66  Maniago
Venier Sergio  Maniago (PN)

67  “Mario Naldini”
Cavallina Massimo  Firenze
notcav@tin.it

68  Leonardo
Apostolo Giorgio  Milano
info@cftleonardo.com

69  G. Giardini
Ferrini Lamberto  Isola d’Elba
v.danesi@tin.it

70  Club Frecce Tricolori
Montanari Angelo  Modigliana (FO)

71  Club Aosta
Pastorello Matteo  Aosta
pony71@inwind.it

72  Italo Balbo
Amadio Ludovico  Offida (AP)
freccetricolori72@tin.it

73  Club Frecce Tricolori di Bavaria
Gerstweiler Ralph  Monaco di Baviera

74  Biellese
Boggio Marco  Cossato (BI)
felicita.giacalone@poste.it

75  Goodwilling
Rosati Rocco A.  Termoli (CB)
clubgdwl@telesat.it

76  Giancarlo Brambilla
Baldi Luigi  Milano
luigibaldi@libero.it

77  Monfalcone
Romano Rino  Monfalcone (GO)
gianpaolo.minca@tin.it

78  Frecce Tricolori Emirati Arabi Uniti
Spagnoletto  Abu Dhabi (UAE)
spagnoletto@telford.ae

79  Carnia
Muner Valter  Tolmezzo
ftcarnia@libero.it

80  Piove di Sacco
Bertipaglia Alberto  Piove di Sacco
pan80club@tin.it

81  Club Novarese Frecce Tricolori

Gianmario Nicola  Ghemme (NO)
gianfrecce@libero.it

82  Cavarzere
Veronese Luigi  Cavarzere (VE)
pan82@cavarzere.it

83  Bergantino
Ravelli Giorgio  Bergantino (RO)
ravant@libero.it

84  Grado
Cominato Omero  Grado (GO)
frecce-grado@libero.it

85  M.llo Pilota A. Birago
Musetti Valter  Novi Ligure (AL)
club85freccetricolori@virgilio.it

86  Gallarate
Attanucci Alessio  Gallarate (VA)
club86gallarate@libero.it

87  Città di Belluno
Gava Maurizio  Belluno
flapup@alice.it

88  Victoria (Australia)
Ensabella Giovanni  Greensborough – Victoria (Australia)
club88freccetricolorivicau@yahoo.com.au

89  Sgt. Pil. Pierino Camassa
Altavilla Giovanni  Francavilla Fontana (BR)

90  Caserta
Pisano Eduardo  Caserta
90clubcaserta@libero.it

91  Città di Noale
Criconia Luciano  Noale (VE)
l.criconia@virgilio.it

92  Gen. Roberto di Lollo
Pastore Massimo  Livorno
massimopastore@tin.it

93  Austria
Bonar Christian  Wundschuh (Aut)
waldrestaurant@aon.at

95  Gigi Lorenzetti
–  L’Aquila
massimo_104@yahoo.it

96  Piombino Val di Corna
–  Piombino (LI)
gianpepe@alice.it

97  Calusco d’Adda
–  Calusco d’Adda (BG)
panclub97@libero.it

98  Fermo
–  Fermo (AP)
emanuele.vallasciani@tiscali.it

99  Cap. Pil. Sandro – Club 99
www.club99freccetricolori.it  Falconara M. (AN)
freccetricolori99@gmail.com

100  Trasimeno
–  Castiglion del Lago (PG)
faltoni@bcc.tin.it

101  Città di San Donà di Piave
–  San Donà di Piave (VE)
valeriopradal@libero.it

102  Col. Pil Davide Franceschetti
–  Monselice (PD)
segreteria102@virgilio.it

103  I Due Castelli – Ten. Pil. Onorio De Luca
–  Este (PD)
cceuganeo@gmail.com

104  Magna Grecia

–  Pisticci Scalo (MT)
clubpan104@libero.it

105  Valtellina-Valchiavenna

Renato Verona  Sondrio
info@frecce105.it

106  Capo Santa Maria di Leuca

–  Santa Maria di Leuca (LE)
marmusa@libero.it

107  Fano
–  Fano (PU)
club107fano@libero.it

108  Albenga e Ponte Ligure – Cap. Pil. Valentino Iansa

–  Ospedaletti (IM)
108clubfrecce@libero.it

109  Triangolo Lariano
–  Caglio (CO)
max.rampoldi@libero.it

110  Romano d’Ezzelino
–  Romano d’Ezzelino (VI)
110clubfreccetricolori@gmail.com

111  Astigiano
–  Asti
infoclub111@libero.it

112  Cavallino Treporti
–  Cavallino Treporti

113  San Nicolò
–  San Nicolò di Ponte di Piave
club_113@libero.it

114  Giancarlo Bonollo
–  Grosseto
sandro2007@libero.it

115  Gorizia
–  Gorizia
avi8trix@interfree.it

116  Loreto
–  Loreto (AN)
montironiufficio@libero.it

117  North America
–  Toronto – ONTARIO

118  Pony 10 Iglesias
–  Iglesias
aleca@alice.it

119  San Marco dei Cavoti
–  San Marco dei Cavoti
info@119cft.com

120  Ten. Vincenzo Roselli
–  Grumento Nova
alessandro.cavallo@yahoo.it

121  Granda
–  Alba
grandaclub121@libero.it

122  Genova
–  Genova
piergianni@ilgabbianoblu.it

123  Cap. Pil. Giorgio Alessio
–  Cavallino (Le)
netangel999@hotmail.com

124  Gruppo le Ali per la Vita
–  Montichiari
club124freccetricol@inwind.it